IHF Monthly Southside Lunch

 

Second Saturday of each month.

Contact:

Jerry Vest 317 408 2043

or Ronda Notter 317-694-5190

 

 

Greenwood Village South

295 Village Lane

Greenwood, IN 46143

 

11:30am - 1:00pm

Lunch is provided free of charge each month

 

 

 

It's time for our once a month Indy Honor Flight Lunch for our Vets.
Family, guardians & volunteers are all welcome to attend.
 
 

Hope to see you there!

 

Date: 
Repeats every month on the second Saturday 18 times .
Saturday, July 11, 2015 - 11:30am
Saturday, August 8, 2015 - 11:30am
Saturday, September 12, 2015 - 11:30am
Saturday, October 10, 2015 - 11:30am
Saturday, November 14, 2015 - 11:30am
Saturday, December 12, 2015 - 11:30am
Saturday, January 9, 2016 - 11:30am
Saturday, February 13, 2016 - 11:30am
Saturday, March 12, 2016 - 11:30am
Saturday, April 9, 2016 - 11:30am
Saturday, May 14, 2016 - 11:30am
Saturday, June 11, 2016 - 11:30am
Saturday, July 9, 2016 - 11:30am
Saturday, August 13, 2016 - 11:30am
Saturday, September 10, 2016 - 11:30am
Saturday, October 8, 2016 - 11:30am
Saturday, November 12, 2016 - 11:30am
Saturday, December 10, 2016 - 11:30am

Indy Honor Flight Logo Round

PO Box 10, Plainfield, IN 46048 info@indyhonorflight.org Phone: 317-559-1600

Facebook: Indy Honor Flight

Twitter: @indyhonorflight

Flikr: indyhonorflight

Honor Flight Network Logo

Indy Honor Flight is part of the National Honor Flight Network.

Our mission: To transport America's Veterans to Washington, D.C. to visit those memorials dedicated to honor their sacrifices.

Indy Honor Flight Logo