Join us for Dinner on the North side of Indy!

 

Join us on the 3rd Wed. of each month at 5:30pm

Meal Cost - Off menu, dutch treat

Perkins Restaurant & Bakery located at 250 Noble Creek Dr. in Noblesville

 

Visit their website for directions HERE

Come out and join participants of our flights (all of them) for dinner.

Share stories and pictures from your flight and keep up to date on the next one!

 

For more details contact IHF Board member Trina at trina.winegardner at yahoo.com or by callign 765 618 0196

 

 

 

See you there!

Date: 
Repeats every month on the third Wednesday 24 times .
Wednesday, September 16, 2015 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, October 21, 2015 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, November 18, 2015 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, December 16, 2015 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, January 20, 2016 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, February 17, 2016 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, March 16, 2016 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, April 20, 2016 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, May 18, 2016 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, June 15, 2016 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, July 20, 2016 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, August 17, 2016 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, September 21, 2016 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, October 19, 2016 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, November 16, 2016 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, December 21, 2016 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, January 18, 2017 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, February 15, 2017 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 - 5:30pm

Indy Honor Flight Logo Round

PO Box 10, Plainfield, IN 46048 info@indyhonorflight.org Phone: 317-559-1600

Facebook: Indy Honor Flight

Twitter: @indyhonorflight

Flikr: indyhonorflight

Honor Flight Network Logo

Indy Honor Flight is part of the National Honor Flight Network.

Our mission: To transport America's Veterans to Washington, D.C. to visit those memorials dedicated to honor their sacrifices.

Indy Honor Flight Logo